Danny Elfman To Compose ‘Justice League’ Score

'Justice League' has a new composer. THR is reporting that Danny Elfman will compose the score for Warner Bros.' upcoming DC superhero movie. He will be replacing Junkie XL (a.k.a. Antonius Holkenborg), who previously working on the score, but is now moving on to the new Tomb Raider movie. https://twitter.com/Junkie_XL/status/875159566689775616?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw&ref_url=http%3A%2F%2Fbatman-news.com%2F2017%2F06%2F14%2Fdanny-elfman-to-compose-the-score-for-justice-league%2F Elfman is no stranger to the world of superhero movies with films as … Continue reading Danny Elfman To Compose ‘Justice League’ Score

‘Daredevil’ Season 2 Soundtrack Cover Art and Tracklist Revealed

Marvel and Netflix have released the cover art and tracklist for composer John Paesano's original soundtrack for 'Daredevil' Season 2. 1. Main Title – Braden Kimball and John Paesano (1:03) 2. Devil of Hell’s Kitchen (2:47) 3. The Punisher (4:19) 4. Stairway to Hell (3:25) 5. Raindrops (3:03) 6. Sparring (2:51) 7. Playing House (1:41) … Continue reading ‘Daredevil’ Season 2 Soundtrack Cover Art and Tracklist Revealed

‘Star Trek Beyond’ Soundtrack Titles Revealed

Paramount Pictures have released the track listing for composer Michael Giacchino's soundtrack for Justin Lin's 'Star Trek Beyond.' The 18-track score is set to be released on CD and in digital format on June 29. Available now for pre-order on Amazon. Track list may contain minor SPOILERS. You have been warned. Check out the track titles below: Logo … Continue reading ‘Star Trek Beyond’ Soundtrack Titles Revealed

‘Jason Bourne’ Official Soundtrack Listing Released

Universal Pictures have released the cover art and the official tracklist for Paul Greengrass' 'Jason Bourne,' composed by John Powell and David Buckley. Available now for pre-order. Track list: 1. I Remember Everything (2:08) 2. Backdoor Breach (3:56) 3. Converging in Athens (4:20) 4. Motorcycle, Fire, Bullet, Mob (8:57) 5. A Key to the Past (1:42) … Continue reading ‘Jason Bourne’ Official Soundtrack Listing Released

‘Suicide Squad’ Official Soundtrack Listing

Cover art and tracklist have been released for the soundtrack to the highly anticipated 'Suicide Squad' movie. Pre-order now at iTunes or Amazon [Clean or Explicit]. Track listing: Purple Lamborghini - Skrillex & Rick Ross Sucker For Pain - Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, & X Ambassadors) Heathens - Twenty One Pilots Standing … Continue reading ‘Suicide Squad’ Official Soundtrack Listing

‘Ghostbusters’ – New International Poster, TV Spots and More

Here are the latest TV spots, international poster, and more promoting Paul Feig’s ‘Ghostbusters.’ Watch Director Paul Feig Get Slimed on the BBC's "The Graham Norton Show": https://youtu.be/pY00ic-1dmc TV Spots: https://youtu.be/0nbnhrakNP8 https://youtu.be/b6bkI67paqw https://youtu.be/1negKmCrBBk https://youtu.be/naiVA5QxDN0 Track list for the film's original motion picture soundtrack: (Pre-order now at Amazon) 1. Ghostbusters – WALK THE MOON 2. Saw It … Continue reading ‘Ghostbusters’ – New International Poster, TV Spots and More