SDCC 2015: Watch The Panels For Batman v Superman, Suicide Squad, and X-Men: Apocalypse

SDCC logo

X-Men: Apocalypse Comic Con Panel in full with Hugh Jackman, Jennifer Lawrence, Michael Fassbender, Sophie Turner, James McAvoy, Nicholas Hoult, Oscar Isaac, Olivia Munn, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Tye Sheridan, Lucas Till, Lana Condor, Alexandra Shipp!

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Comic Con Panel in full with Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Gal Gadot, Amy Adams, Jesse Eisenberg, Jeremy Irons, Holly Hunter & director Zack Snyder.

Suicide Squad Comic Con Panel in full with Will Smith, Margot Robbie, Cara Delivigne, Viola Davis, Jai Courtney, Joel Kinnaman & director Zack Snyder.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.