‘Supergirl’ Season 1 – New Clips From Episode 3, “Fight or Flight”

Supergirl_Season 1 Banner

CBS have released two new clips from Monday’s episode of ‘Supergirl’ Season 1, titled “Fight or Flight.”

Official Synopsis:

“Fight or Flight” – Supergirl’s powers are tested when Reactron, one of Superman’s formidable enemies, arrives in National City and targets the young hero.  Also, Cat plans to run an exposé on Supergirl, on SUPERGIRL,Monday, Nov. 9 (8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network. Peter Facinelli guest stars as tech entrepreneur Maxwell Lord.

Stars: Melissa Benoist as Kara Danvers/Supergirl, Calista Flockhart as Cat Grant, Chyler Leigh as Alex Danvers, Mehcad Brooks as James Olsen, David Harewood as Hank Henshaw and Jeremy Jordan as Winslow “Winn” Schott.

Guest stars: Jenna Dewan-Tatum (Lucy Lane), Chris Browning (Ben Krull/Reactron), Jay Jackson (Male Newscaster), Briana Venskus (Agent Vasquez), John Churchill (Second Engineer), Majeed Nami (An Engineer), Pilar Holland (Female Newscaster), Nischelle Turner (Morning Talk Show Host), Nerlyn Jean  (Waitress), Joshua Triplett  (Passenger).

“Fight or Flight” was written by Michael Grassi and Rachel Shukert. Directed by Dermott Downs.

‘Supergirl’ Season 1, Episode 3 “Fight or Flight” airs Monday, November 9th at 8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.