Geek Art · Vice Press

Vice Press To Release “Watership Down” by Chris Thornley (Raid71)

Here’s another awesome print release from Vice Press and artist Chris Thornley, aka Raid 71. Check out the sale info below.

Vice Press are honoured to reveal our next fully licensed screen print poster for Richard Adams’ classic novel, Watership Down by artist Raid 71
 
Produced under licence from Nepenthe Productions, this beautiful art print will be released at 5pm British Summer Time (10am PDT, 1pm EDT) on Monday the 11th of April exclusively at Vice Press.

WD_Proof_Reg

Edition of 100
24 x 36 inches
100# French Construction Cement Green paper
Printed by VG Kids
£40

WD_Proof_Var

Edition of 50
24 x 36 inches
100# French Construction Cement Green paper
Printed by VG Kids
£60

About Raid71:

Raid71, aka Chris Thornley, is a British illustrator & art director who has produced work for numerous galleries, film companies,

picture houses and bands. Raid71¹s work has appeared in exhibition across the globe in both solo and group shows.

About Vice Press:

Vice Press are a U.K based print house focused on producing fully licensed art prints and screen printed posters featuring primarily

British and European properties from movies, television and literature.

Vice Press work with both up and coming and well-known artists from around the world to produce new and distinctive works of art.

Follow Chris Thornley’s (Raid71) work on: TumblrTwitter | Website
Follow Vice Press on: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Website
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s